fbpx Meet The Team | SME Hertfordshire Business Awards

Meet The Team

Damian Cummins

Awards Director

Jackie Cummins

Creative Director

David Tolputt

National Sales Manager

Victoria Tuckley

Sponsorship Sales Manager

Roxy Ali

Sponsorship Sales Manager

Emily Green

Events Manager

Amy Stojanovic

Events Co-ordinator

Tracey Bose

Marketing Administrator

Rebecca Calvert

Graphic Designer


The engine behind the machine

Phoebe Cummins

Events Team

Laura Farrell

Events Team

Anna Mayes

Events Team